Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 309
Cedar Key  FL  32625

Office Location:
510 Third Street
Cedar Key, Florida  

Hours:  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.  M-F

Phone:   (352) 543-5285

Fax: (866) 278-7502

Official Mailing Address For All Staff And Board Members: 

P.O. Box 309
Cedar Key  FL  32625

Staff Email:

John McPherson, General Manager
john@ckwater.org

James McCain, Superintendent
james@ckwater.org

Alicia Johns, Billing Clerk
alicia@ckwater.org

Ann Richburg, Admin Secretary
      ann@ckwater.org

Board Member Email:

Dottie Haldeman
hbhaldeman@icloud.com

Joe Hand
joehand1@gmail.com

Chris Reynolds
cedarshoals@gmail.com

Stephen Rosenthal, Board Member
     stephen@ckwater.org

Leslie Sturmer, Board Member
inst@ufl.edu


This page was last updated: October 16, 2018
CEDAR KEY WATER AND SEWER DISTRICT
CEDAR KEY, FLORIDA
CONTACT US