Skip to main content

Board Members

The Cedar Key Water and Sewer District is governed by a 5-member elected board.  Board members serve 2-year terms.

Photo of Stephen Rosenthal, Board Member
Stephen Rosenthal, Board Member
Photo of Joe Hand, Board Member
Joe Hand, Board Member
Photo of Leslie Sturmer, Board Member
Leslie Sturmer, Board Member
May contain: desk, furniture, table, text, adult, male, man, person, chair, electronics, remote control, and flag
Michael Borelli, Board Member
May contain: adult, male, man, person, face, head, accessories, and glasses
Johnathan Ferguson, Board Member